Tuesday, September 23, 2014
1714/p23807333_1012.jpg

 

 Earlville Junior High shows

Raider Pride!


 Raider Pride Directory 
   
Mrs. AvilesComputers/Keyboardingmaviles@earlville9.org
Mrs. CampbellSchool Social Workerrcampbell@earlville9.org
Mrs. CookSpecial Education Teacherscook@earlville9.org
Mr. CorvoPhysical Education/Health Teachermcorvo@earlville9.org
Ms. EstellBand Teachermestell@earlville9.org
Mr. HuffakerCultural Literaturechuffaker@earlville9.org
Mrs. JobstJH/HS Spanish Teachermjobst@earlville9.org
Mrs. KerstonLibrarianckierston@earlville9.org
Mrs. KnaufTechnology Coordinatormknauf@earlville9.org
Mr. RobersonHistory Teachermroberson@earlville9.org
Mrs. RhodeGuidance Counselorjrhode@earlville9.org
Mrs. SchererMath Teachertscherer@earlville9.org
Ms. GordonScience Teacherbgordon@earlville9.org
Mrs. LandrethSecretary

blandreth@earlville9.org

Mrs. SweeneyLanguage Artsksweeney@earlville9.org
Ms. WhitePhysical Education Teacherlwhite@earlville9.org 
Mr. WinekaufPrincipal wwinekauf@earlville9.org